Antwerp (province)

Sourced from Wikivoyage. Text is available under the CC-by-SA 3.0 license.
Klaus with K
Antwerp is one of the five provinces of Flanders (the Dutch-speaking, northern part of Belgium).
Most information that you might expect to find here can be found either on the page for Flanders, on the page for Belgium or on one of the city pages.