Castellón (province)

Sourced from Wikivoyage. Text is available under the CC-by-SA 3.0 license.
Castellón / Castelló province is the northernmost province of the Valencian Community. It is bordered to the south by Valencia province, to the north by Tarragona, and to the east by Teruel province in Aragon. Its Mediterranean coastline is often referred to as the Costa del Azahar.


Other destinations