Central Utah

Sourced from Wikivoyage. Text is available under the CC-by-SA 3.0 license.
Victor H Billings

Cental Utah is a region of Utah, which includes the counties of Sanpete, Sevier, and Piute, as well as the eastern (east of longitude 113W) halves of Juab, Millard, and Beaver counties.


Other destinations

Get around

Go next