Chaco (Argentina)

Sourced from Wikivoyage. Text is available under the CC-by-SA 3.0 license.
The Argentinian Chaco is a region in the north of Argentina. It is the Argentinian portion of the Chaco, a South American region that includes parts of Argentina, Paraguay, Bolivia, and Brazil. In Argentina, the Chaco is bordered by Paraguay and Bolivia in the north and by the Mesopotamia region in the east, by the Pampas region in the south, and by the Andean Northwest region in the west. In Argentina, the Chaco includes part of the provinces of Chaco, Córdoba, Formosa, Salta, Santa Fe, Santiago del Estero, and Tucumán.

Other destinations