Euro 2020

Sourced from Wikivoyage. Text is available under the CC-by-SA 3.0 license.
Кирилл Венедиктов
The 2020 UEFA European Football Championships or Euro 2020 is scheduled to be held from 12 June to 12 July 2020.
To celebrate the competition's 60th anniversary, the tournament will be held across the entire European continent for the first time. Wembley Stadium in London, England will host the semi-finals and final.
The other host nations are Azerbaijan, Denmark, Germany, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, the Netherlands, Romania, Russia, Scotland and Spain.
Ticket applications for the general public have now closed but further opportunities for fans to buy tickets will open later in 2019 and 2020. A ticket resale service will also be operated by UEFA in 2020, to enable the general public to buy unwanted tickets for face value.


Host cities


Get in

Get around

Go next