Greater Madison Area

Sourced from Wikivoyage. Text is available under the CC-by-SA 3.0 license.
Yinan Chen
The Greater Madison Area is a group of counties anchored by the City of Madison in Southwest Wisconsin. It includes Dane, Jefferson, Dodge and Columbia Counties. The area is one of the richer and more cultural areas of the State as the area is primarily comprised of Madison and its bedroom communities, but also includes, Wisconsin Dells, a major resort area.


Other destinations



Get in

Stay safe