Sourced from Wikivoyage. Text is available under the CC-by-SA 3.0 license.
Simon Harrod
Merseyside is a metropolitan county in the North West of England.
It consists of the city of Liverpool and the boroughs of Knowsley, Sefton and St.Helens on the east of the River Mersey, and the borough of Wirral on the west of the River Mersey.

Cities, towns and villages

Get in

Get around

Go next