Sverdlovsk Oblast

Sourced from Wikivoyage. Text is available under the CC-by-SA 3.0 license.
Derivative work by john2690. Other authors listed on source image page.
Sverdlovsk Oblast (Russian: Свердло́вская область sveerd-LOHV-skuh-yuh OH-blust') is a region in Russia's Urals Region. Set right in the middle of the Urals region, Sverdlovsk Oblast borders seven other regions; Khantia-Mansia to the northeast, Tyumen Oblast to the east, Kurgan Oblast to the southeast, Chelyabinsk Oblast to the south, Bashkortostan to the southwest, Perm Krai to the west, and the Komi Republic to the northwest.


Other destinations